Monday, 2 Dec. 2019

cancels classes on Monday, 02 December 2019 - Friday, 13 December 2019

Sławomir Masłoń odwołuje zajęcia i dyżury w dniach 2-13 grudnia 2019

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Monday, 02 December 2019
  • Data końcowa
    Friday, 13 December 2019
  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Tuesday, 26 Nov. 2019

cancels classes on Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Tuesday, 26 November 2019
  • Data końcowa
    Wednesday, 27 November 2019
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    multimedia 5kmt1

    tłumaczenie 3sw

    tłumaczenie 5kmt

    przedmiot do wyboru 3kmt2

    tlumaczenie 5kmt2

    seminarium 4ad

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Saturday, 23 Nov. 2019

cancels classes on Thursday, 28 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019

Sławomir Masłoń odwołuje zajęcia i dyżury w dniach 28-29 listopada 2019

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Thursday, 28 November 2019
  • Data końcowa
    Friday, 29 November 2019
  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Friday, 22 Nov. 2019

cancels classes on Friday, 22 November 2019

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Friday, 22 November 2019
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    4kmt1, 4kmt2

    Edycja tekstu

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Thursday, 21 Nov. 2019

cancels classes on Tuesday, 19 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Tuesday, 19 November 2019
  • Data końcowa
    Friday, 29 November 2019
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    Dr Małgorzata Poks odwołuje zajęcia z powodu choroby.

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    L-4

Sunday, 17 Nov. 2019

cancels classes on Monday, 18 November 2019

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Monday, 18 November 2019
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    5sw, 3sw, 1kaoj

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Wednesday, 6 Nov. 2019

cancels classes on Wednesday, 06 November 2019 - Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Wednesday, 06 November 2019
  • Data końcowa
    Wednesday, 06 November 2019
  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Sunday, 3 Nov. 2019

cancels classes on

Alicja Bemben odwołuje zajęcia 04.11.19

Details

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Wednesday, 30 Oct. 2019

cancels classes on Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Wednesday, 30 October 2019
  • Data końcowa
    Wednesday, 30 October 2019
  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Friday, 25 Oct. 2019

cancels classes on Friday, 25 October 2019

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Friday, 25 October 2019
  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Wednesday, 23 Oct. 2019

cancels classes on Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Wednesday, 23 October 2019
  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Forma odrobienia zostanie ustalona w bliskiej przyszłości. 

Friday, 18 Oct. 2019

cancels classes on Tuesday, 22 October 2019 - Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Tuesday, 22 October 2019
  • Data końcowa
    Tuesday, 22 October 2019
  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Wednesday, 16 Oct. 2019

cancels classes on Thursday, 10 October 2019 - Saturday, 19 October 2019

Z powodu choroby dr Julia Szołtysek odwołuje zajęcia i konsultacje w dn. 10/10/2019 - 19/10/2019.

Due to illness dr Julia Szołtysek cancels her classes and office hours between 10/10/2019 - 19/10/2019. 

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Thursday, 10 October 2019
  • Data końcowa
    Saturday, 19 October 2019
  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

    To be arranged

Page 1 of 14

ang poziom small

wydz fil logo21

logo ikila en small
 

Wydział Filologiczny Uniwersytetu Śląskiego
ul. Gen. S. Grota-Roweckiego 5
41-205 Sosnowiec