Tuesday, 16 Jan. 2018

cancels classes on Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Wednesday, 17 January 2018
  • Data końcowa
    Wednesday, 17 January 2018
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    3 kmt Przekład literacki

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Tuesday, 16 Jan. 2018

cancels classes on Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Wednesday, 17 January 2018
  • Data końcowa
    Wednesday, 17 January 2018
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    3 kmt Przekład literacki

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Sunday, 14 Jan. 2018

cancels classes on Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - Friday, 19 January 2018

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Wednesday, 17 January 2018
  • Data końcowa
    Friday, 19 January 2018
  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Wednesday, 10 Jan. 2018

cancels classes on Thursday, 11 January 2018 - Friday, 12 January 2018

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Thursday, 11 January 2018
  • Data końcowa
    Friday, 12 January 2018
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    Kultura materialna - 2sw

    Teksty akademickie - 4km

    Seminarium dyplomowe - 3 rok

Monday, 8 Jan. 2018

cancels classes on Tuesday, 09 January 2018 - Tuesday, 09 January 2018

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Tuesday, 09 January 2018
  • Data końcowa
    Tuesday, 09 January 2018
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    2sw1, 2sw2

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Wykład odbędzie się 16.01, pozostałe zajęcia zostaną odrobione po ustaleniu dostępności sal.

Friday, 15 Dec. 2017

cancels classes on Friday, 15 December 2017

Maciej Wąs odwołuje zajęcia z przyczyn zdrowotnych.

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Friday, 15 December 2017
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    Rozumienie tekstu, 1kmt1

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Monday, 11 Dec. 2017

cancels classes on Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Tuesday, 12 December 2017
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    Multimedia, 5KMT1, 5KMT2

    Dyżur / Office hours 

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Students will be asked to participate in make up classes in January 2018: a show of multimedia related documentary. 

Wednesday, 6 Dec. 2017

cancels classes on Thursday, 07 December 2017 - Friday, 08 December 2017

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Thursday, 07 December 2017
  • Data końcowa
    Friday, 08 December 2017
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    2sw1, 2sw2 - kultura materialna

    3km, 3sw - seminarium dyplomowe

    4km - teksty akademickie

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Zwolnienie lekarskie

Tuesday, 5 Dec. 2017

cancels classes on Tuesday, 05 December 2017 - Wednesday, 06 December 2017

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Tuesday, 05 December 2017
  • Data końcowa
    Wednesday, 06 December 2017
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    I KMT Composition

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Terminy odrabiania zajęć: 13.12 godz. 8.00 lub 11.15 (do ustalenia) oraz 20.12 godz. 8.00 lub 11.15. 

Monday, 4 Dec. 2017

cancels classes on Wednesday, 06 December 2017 - Thursday, 07 December 2017

Dr hab. Marzena Kubisz odwołuje zajęcia w dniach 6-7 grudnia.

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Wednesday, 06 December 2017
  • Data końcowa
    Thursday, 07 December 2017
  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Nie dotyczy - zwolnienie lekarskie.

Monday, 4 Dec. 2017

cancels classes on Monday, 04 December 2017 - Friday, 08 December 2017

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Monday, 04 December 2017
  • Data końcowa
    Friday, 08 December 2017
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    Wstęp do literaturoznawstwa, 1km3

    Teoria Kultury, 4km

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Nie dotyczy

Sunday, 3 Dec. 2017

cancels classes on

Dr Anna Malinowska cancells her class and office hours on 7 Dec 2017 

Details

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Wednesday, 29 Nov. 2017

cancels classes on Thursday, 30 November 2017

Dr Tomasz Kalaga odwołuje zajęcia w dniu 30.11

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Thursday, 30 November 2017
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    4kmt

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Page 1 of 6